Kontakt

   07361 – 52 82 84-0

  info@aaprocura.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Stefan Heusel

Geschäftsführer

Susanne Lineal

Verwaltungsleitung

Yvonne Schönmetz

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

y.schoenmetz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Verwaltung

Tel. 07361 / 52 82 84-0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84-9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Christa Tittl-Maurer

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.tittl-maurer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Carmen Mussauer

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.mussauer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Andrea Pelz

Personal/ Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

a.pelz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Katharina Michailis

Personal/ Buchhaltung

07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

k.michailis@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Irina Schuster

Personal/ Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

i.schuster@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Kathleen Metzig

Verwaltung Standort Dresden

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

k.metzig@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Elisabeth Gröber

BA Studentin

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

e.groeber@haug-partner-umternehmensgrupp.de