Kontakt

   07361 – 52 82 84-0

  info@aaprocura.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Stefan Heusel

Geschäftsführer

Susanne Lineal

Verwaltungsleitung

Yvonne Schönmetz

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

y.schoenmetz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Verwaltung

Tel. 07361 / 52 82 84-0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84-9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Christa Tittl-Maurer

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.tittl-maurer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Carmen Mussauer

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.mussauer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Andrea Pelz

Personal/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

a.pelz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Nathalie Gräfe

Personal/ Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

n.graefe@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Katharina Michailis

Personal/ Buchhaltung

07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

k.michailis@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Natalie Wetzel

Verwaltung Standort Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611 / 72 47 65 50

Fax: 0611 / 72 47 65 59

n.wetzel@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de